top of page
Bildschirmfoto 2018-12-01 um

A House Divided

Based on Gustav Mahler’s Symphonies 2, 4, and 5, “A House Divided” is a musical roller coaster of excitement.


Dominik Schulz’s masterful arrangement is the perfect vehicle to tell your own story of rivals, star-crossed lovers, or historical events.

For purchasing information please visit:

bottom of page