top of page
Bildschirmfoto 2018-12-01 um


Dominik Schulz has created an epic musical venture based on Josef Anton Bruckner’s Symphony #8 In C Minor Finale.


The symphony has been described as "the crown of music in our time" and "the work of a giant" that "surpasses the other symphonies of the master in intellectual scope, awesomeness, and greatness".


Join us as we set sail for uncharted territory!

For purchasing information please visit:

bottom of page